Compare EVs · source notes
What was checked.
Research cut-off: 22 Oct 2026. This is not a live quotation service.
Latest public prices checked 22 October 2026. Many listed offers ended on 21 October; expired quotes are flagged. Prices are dated references, not live offers. Confirm the exact variant, COE package and subsidy eligibility before ordering.
113 entries are retained, including older variants. 82 have a matched source-dated price, 1 retains an owner’s historical purchase price, and 30 have no newly confirmed exact-variant price. Only 32 rows have the additional field-specific local/review checks listed; the remainder are labelled earlier catalogue specifications.
Return to Compare → · Underlying data (JSON)
The changes that matter
- Five new unscored entries: BYD Atto 1, BYD Atto 2, Deepal S05, Tesla Model 3 RWD 110 and Model Y Premium RWD 110. Original review scores remain attached to their exact variants.
- Latest public lists were checked on 22 October 2026. Many offers ended on 21 October. A visible expiry label and optional hide-expired filter keep that distinction clear.
- Zeekr uses the effective price after S$10,000 conditional subsidies; the higher list price remains in the row notes. The difference is a change of price basis.
- Proton uses the one-bid guaranteed Assure Max flash sale. MG and IM use their current guaranteed columns. Package changes must not be described as like-for-like price movements.
- Tesla prices include model-specific estimated COE bids. Dongfeng and Deepal bidding guarantees are not inferred where the current source does not establish them.
- The latest MINI and Firefly lists located are expired September references. The older Kia EV4 and Mercedes EQE quotes are explicitly marked as not reverified.
- COE-excluded Porsche, Lotus and Kia EV9 quotes, the historical MG4 Trophy purchase and Polestar’s unconfirmed COE basis stay outside budget filters.
- Most existing technical specifications retain their original provenance. Price research does not certify a battery, range cycle or model-year match that the source does not establish.
Dealer lists inspected
Volt Auto / Dongfeng price list
4-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
List states 19 August to 9 September 2026, noon. Live roadshow promotions may be different packages.
Performance Motors / BMW price list
Retail with COE. Retail list inclusive of COE and VES. Check the precise equipment line and dealer quotation.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Effective 19 August 2026; no end date printed.
Sime E Auto / BYD price list
4-bid guaranteed COE / Excite. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Cycle & Carriage / smart price list
6-bid non-guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked. Guaranteed COE is a separate S$5,000 option.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Effective 19 August. #1 Pro+ is listed as indent only.
XPremium BEV / XPENG price list
4-bid guaranteed COE. Effective retail price after model-specific discounts, S$3,000 trade-in, S$5,000 finance and S$1,000 insurance subsidies. Minimum 50% loan for 5 years. Check stock and deposit terms.
Research checked: 16 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Figures from the current XPENG Singapore list supplied 16 September 2026 (model discount on the two Pros now S$2,000; the Air carries no model discount). The 10 September PDF is the last linkable copy.
Eurokars EV / IM Motors price list
6-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
List effective 20 August 2026.
Eurokars EV / MG price list
6-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
List effective 20 August 2026. MG4 Urban is not the older MG4 Trophy.
Wearnes / Volvo price list
Retail with COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Printed 19 August 2026. Do not substitute a Plus price for an Ultra review.
Eurokars Habitat / MINI price list
Retail with COE. Retail list price. Check stock, specification and prevailing dealer terms.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-11 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Vincar / GAC Aion & Hyptec price list
6-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Effective 20 August 2026.
AVATR Singapore price list
4-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked. Minimum 50% loan for 5 years.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Validity starts 30 August 2026.
Komoco / Hyundai price list
2-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Cycle & Carriage / Kia price list
6-bid guaranteed COE / Platinum. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
EV9 price is explicitly WITHOUT COE and is handled separately.
Cycle & Carriage / Mercedes-Benz price list
Retail COE package. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-08 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
List valid 28 August to 8 September. Already expired at this research check.
Volkswagen Singapore price list
6-bid non-guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked. Financing conditions include 60% over 7 years.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Premium Automobiles / ZEEKR price list
4-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
The sheet contains a 23 July header and a 20 August validity footnote. Retained as a dated dealer reference, not a live offer.
Porsche Singapore price list
Price WITHOUT COE. COE is excluded. Do not add an estimated premium and present it as a dealer quotation.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Borneo Motors / Toyota price list
6-bid non-guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
4-bid guaranteed COE is quoted as an additional S$3,000; the main figure here is the printed 6-bid price.
Vertex / Omoda & Jaecoo price list
2-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-08-30 21:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Expired 30 August, 9pm. Latest accessible list located in this research pass, not a current quotation.
Audi Singapore price list
2026 column / 6-bid non-guaranteed COE. Use the 2026 price column, including the stated financing and insurance rebates; 2027 prices are a different column.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Wearnes / Lotus (dealer listing) price list
Price WITHOUT COE. Dealer-price transcription published by Sgcarmart, dated 2 June. COE excluded.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
This is not a manufacturer-issued PDF and is labelled as a dealer listing.
Cycle & Carriage / Maxus price list
6-bid guaranteed COE / Standard package. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked. Minimum 60% financing for 7 years.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Wearnes / firefly price list
6-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-08 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Printed guaranteed-COE amount, before separately advertised early-bird adjustment. Expired 8 September.
Wearnes / Polestar (dealer listing) price list
Dealer retail listing; COE basis not explicit. COE inclusion could not be established from this price sheet. Excluded from COE-included budget filters.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Vincar / Proton e.MAS price list
6-bid guaranteed COE / Assure Plus. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked. Minimum 60% financing over 7 years.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Skoda Singapore price list
Retail price with COE; bid terms not printed on the sheet. Retail price after the S$7,500 EEAI rebate. COE package and bid terms are not printed on the sheet; confirm with Skoda Singapore.
Research checked: 5 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-07. Check a fresh quotation.
Showroom price list valid 24 September to 7 October 2026. Enyaq 60 Sportline Advanced S$230,900, Elroq 60 Plus S$220,900, both Cat B, official 21.0 kWh/100 km, VES band A.
Motor Image / Subaru price list
6-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 10:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
The 73.1 kWh XT in this list is not the older 71 kWh catalogue specification.
Cycle & Carriage / Citroën price list
Body price WITHOUT COE. Body price after S$8,000 finance, S$8,000 insurance and S$8,000 trade-in rebates. COE must be added by quotation.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Cycle & Carriage / Leapmotor price list
3-bid guaranteed COE / Standard package. Conditional financing, insurance and trade-in rebates. Eligibility, stock and the full price-list terms must be checked. Minimum 60% financing over 7 years.
Research checked: 9 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-09 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Tesla Singapore configurator price sheet (via sgCarMart)
Estimated COE bid included. Tesla's estimated price including COE, with the COE value set to S$119,572 for this variant. Includes the VES rebate and EV Early Adopter Incentive, registration fee and 12 months' road tax. Stealth Grey paint, 18-inch Photon wheels and black interior; other options cost extra.
Research checked: 18 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Figures from the Tesla Singapore configurator sheets dated 10 September 2026, as distributed by sgCarMart. The link goes to Tesla's live configurator, which may have moved since.
DPL Premium Automobiles Deepal price list (via sgCarMart)
6 bids non-guaranteed COE, 1-year servicing. Effective retail price of S$205,999 with a 6-bid non-guaranteed COE and 1-year free servicing, after a S$3,000 trade-in bonus, S$5,000 finance subsidy, S$1,000 insurance subsidy and up to S$15,000 discount from the S$229,999 list price after VES. S$215,999 with a 6-bid guaranteed COE and 3-year servicing, S$219,999 with a 2-bid guaranteed COE and 5-year servicing. Includes registration fee and 9% GST, excludes insurance. Finance subsidy needs a minimum 50% loan over 5 years.
Research checked: 22 Sep 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-23. Check a fresh quotation.
Figures from the DPL Premium Automobiles price list valid 10 to 23 September 2026, as distributed by sgCarMart. Official energy consumption on the same sheet: 19.0 kWh/100 km.
Cupra Singapore price list
Retail price with COE; 6 non-guaranteed COE bids, Cat E may be allocated. Retail price after the S$7,500 EEAI rebate. The sheet says prices are subject to 6 non-guaranteed COE bids and that Cupra Singapore may allocate a Category E COE to any model; a S$8,000 finance rebate applies only to successful applicants on a 60 per cent, 7-year loan at 2.48 per cent.
Research checked: 12 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21. Check a fresh quotation.
Showroom price list valid 7 to 21 October 2026. Tavascan Endurance S$215,900 (list S$308,900), Born eBoost S$193,900, both Cat B, VES band A; official 17.2 kWh/100 km for the Tavascan.
Premium Automobiles / ZEEKR price list
4-bid guaranteed COE. List price after VES, including 12 months road tax, registration fee and 9% GST, excluding insurance. A S$10,000 trade-in, finance and insurance subsidy applies with in-house financing, trade-in and insurance. Booking deposit S$20,000 for existing stock, S$30,000 for indent.
Research checked: 21 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Zeekr Singapore price list effective 8 October 2026 (via sgCarMart). Zeekr X RWD Cat A S$229,999 (S$219,999 effective), X RWD S$239,999, X AWD S$259,999; 7X RWD Standard S$279,999, Long Range S$301,999, AWD Performance S$329,999; all VES band A, official 17.5 kWh/100 km for the X Cat A.
BYD Singapore price list
Excite / 4-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Price-list validity starts 8 October; the mirror file is dated 9 October. Figures use the guaranteed column.
MG Singapore price list
1-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Minimum 60% loan for seven years.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Guaranteed column; lower non-guaranteed prices are not substituted.
IM Singapore price list
1-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Minimum 60% loan for seven years.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
DONGFENG Singapore price list
Essential COE package; bid guarantee not stated. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Minimum 60% loan for seven years.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Current sheet does not establish the earlier four-bid guarantee. Advantage and Ultimate are different packages.
BMW Singapore price list
Retail price with COE. Includes stated VES treatment. Bid guarantee and expiry are not stated.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Effective 7 October; mirror file dated 8 October.
ZEEKR Singapore price list
Effective price / 4-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Includes S$10,000 combined subsidies.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
The previous catalogue used the higher list-price column. This change of basis is not a S$10,000 market-price reduction.
SMART Singapore price list
6-bid non-guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Guaranteed package costs S$5,000 more. Current Pro+ variants are not the cheaper Core variants.
VOLVO Singapore price list
Retail price with COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Bid guarantee and end date not stated.
MINI Singapore price list
Retail price with COE. Bid guarantee not stated.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-22 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Latest public sheet located remains September and has expired.
AVATR Singapore price list
4-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Minimum 50% loan for five years.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
HYUNDAI Singapore price list
2-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Current price sheet is valid 8–21 October; mirror uploaded 16 October.
KIA Singapore price list
Platinum / 6-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
EV9 is explicitly priced WITHOUT COE and has a separate source record.
MERCEDES Singapore price list
Retail COE package / six rounds. COE included; insurance excluded. Six rounds stated, guarantee not established.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-20 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Effective 19–20 October. CLA limited-time and GLB introductory prices selected.
VW Singapore price list
6-bid non-guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Finance: 60% over seven years at the stated rate.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
TOYOTA Singapore price list
Classic / 6-bid non-guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Minimum S$100,000 loan over seven years.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Gold four-bid guaranteed package costs S$3,000 more.
OMODA Singapore price list
2-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Minimum 60% loan for seven years.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Uses discounted price, subject to S$6,000 each in finance, insurance and trade-in subsidies.
AUDI Singapore price list
2026 registration / 6-bid non-guaranteed COE. Subject to qualifying finance and insurance.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Uses the 2026 column, not 2027 registration prices; no expiry stated.
MAXUS Singapore price list
Standard / 6-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Minimum 60% loan for seven years.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Platinum three-bid package is a different price.
GAC Singapore price list
Assure Plus / 4-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Minimum 60% loan for seven years.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Uses table prices. Promotional upgrade and S$3,000 banner discount are not stacked without confirmed eligibility.
PROTON Singapore price list
Assure Max / 1-bid guaranteed COE flash sale. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Minimum 60% loan for seven years.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Flash-sale Max prices replace the earlier Assure Plus six-bid package; this is not a like-for-like package comparison.
SUBARU Singapore price list
6-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Minimum S$70,000 loan over five years.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 10:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Includes qualifying S$2,500 finance and S$300 insurance subsidies.
SKODA Singapore price list
Retail price with COE; bid terms not printed. Confirm financing conditions and bidding terms with the distributor.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
CUPRA Singapore price list
Retail price with COE; bid guarantee not stated. S$8,000 finance rebate requires 60% loan over seven years. Distributor may allocate Category E COE.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
FIREFLY Singapore price list
6-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-09-22 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Latest public sheet located is the expired September list; non-guaranteed price is different.
XPENG Singapore price list
4-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Minimum 50% loan over five years.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Price summary supplemented by distributor terms on the linked G6 pricing page; no end date stated.
DEEPAL Singapore price list
COE-inclusive listing; selected bid package unconfirmed. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor. Minimum 50% loan over five years.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Summary gives the price but does not map it to one of the six-bid non-guaranteed, six-bid guaranteed or two-bid guaranteed packages. Confirm package before ordering.
TESLA Singapore price list
Tesla configurator estimate including estimated COE bid. Model-specific estimated COE bid is included. Final COE and configurator price may change; this is not a guaranteed dealer package.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Tesla configuration screenshots, mirrored in the distributor price-list PDF. Optional extras excluded.
POLESTAR Singapore price list
Dealer listing; COE basis unconfirmed. The summary does not establish a bidding package or explicitly confirm the COE basis.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Long Range Single Motor is retained separately from the cheaper Long Range Rear Motor listing.
CITROEN Singapore price list
Body price; exact variant unmatched. No new price applied to the existing 54 kWh row.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Latest inspected sheet does not establish an exact match.
LEAPMOTOR Singapore price list
Standard / 3-bid guaranteed COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 12:00:00 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
Current C10 Standard is not silently substituted for the catalogue Design variant.
Kia EV9 Singapore body-only quote
GT-Line AWD / price WITHOUT COE. Conditional on qualifying finance, insurance and successful trade-in; confirm eligibility with the distributor.
Research checked: 22 Oct 2026. This is distinct from the list date.
Listed validity ends: 2026-10-21 23:59:59 SGT. Check a fresh quotation.
The EV9 row explicitly excludes COE. Not included in budget filters.
Unconfirmed or unmatched price records
Tesla Model 3 · RWD · Sedan
This row belongs to the existing RWD first-drive article. New 110 kW and Long Range configurations must not inherit the older 513 km/6.1-second specifications or a different car’s driving observations.
Sources & dates
This row belongs to the existing RWD first-drive article. New 110 kW and Long Range configurations must not inherit the older 513 km/6.1-second specifications or a different car’s driving observations.
Earlier R5 reference: S$190,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Audi A6 Sportback e-tron · Performance · Sedan
2026 list base model is not this earlier Performance specification.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: AUDI Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
2026 list base model is not this earlier Performance specification.
Earlier R5 reference: S$407,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Audi Q6 e-tron · Advanced · SUV
2026 list base e-tron is not established as this earlier 94 kWh Advanced specification.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: AUDI Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
2026 list base e-tron is not established as this earlier 94 kWh Advanced specification.
Earlier R5 reference: S$385,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Audi Q6 Sportback e-tron · Advanced · SUV
2026 list base Sportback is not established as this earlier 94 kWh Advanced specification.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: AUDI Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
2026 list base Sportback is not established as this earlier 94 kWh Advanced specification.
Earlier R5 reference: S$395,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Audi RS e-tron GT · quattro · Sports
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Sources & dates
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Earlier R5 reference: S$540,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
BYD Atto 3 · Extended Range · SUV
Earlier Atto 3. The new Singapore Atto 3 Evo is listed separately with its own drive and dated price.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: BYD Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
Earlier Atto 3. The new Singapore Atto 3 Evo is listed separately with its own drive and dated price.
Earlier R5 reference: S$188,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier model retained for reference. Exact Singapore motor, acceleration and model year must be rechecked; the 7.3-second global value has been withheld.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Citroen e-C4 X · Shine Plus 54 kWh · Sedan
The dealer lists a conditional S$74,999 body price, without COE. Battery/version matching to this 54 kWh row is not established.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: CITROEN Singapore price list · 11 Sep 2026
The dealer lists a conditional S$74,999 body price, without COE. Battery/version matching to this 54 kWh row is not established.
Earlier R5 reference: S$199,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Denza D9 · Electric · MPV
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Sources & dates
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Earlier R5 reference: S$299,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
GAC Aion V · Long Range · SUV
Dealer lists Premium and Luxury, but this older Long Range label does not establish which equipment line it represents.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: GAC Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
Dealer lists Premium and Luxury, but this older Long Range label does not establish which equipment line it represents.
Earlier R5 reference: S$187,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
GAC Aion Y · Standard · SUV
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Sources & dates
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Earlier R5 reference: S$173,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Hyundai Ioniq 5 · Long Range RWD · SUV
The located price list quotes Prestige 58 kWh. This row is the earlier 77.4 kWh Long Range; no price has been transferred.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: HYUNDAI Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
The located price list quotes Prestige 58 kWh. This row is the earlier 77.4 kWh Long Range; no price has been transferred.
Earlier R5 reference: S$223,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Hyundai Ioniq 6 · Long Range · Sedan
The located price list quotes Prestige 53 kWh, not this earlier 77.4 kWh Long Range.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: HYUNDAI Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
The located price list quotes Prestige 53 kWh, not this earlier 77.4 kWh Long Range.
Earlier R5 reference: S$284,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
IM Motors IM5 · Long Range · Sedan
The new list identifies IM5 Sport 100 kWh, not the earlier 90 kWh Long Range catalogue row. Exact specification needs reconciliation.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: IM Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
The new list identifies IM5 Sport 100 kWh, not the earlier 90 kWh Long Range catalogue row. Exact specification needs reconciliation.
Earlier R5 reference: S$229,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Jaecoo J6 · Electric · SUV
Current list separates 99 kW Cat A and 205 kW Cat B. This older row does not establish which specification it is.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: OMODA Singapore price list · 19 Oct 2026
Current list separates 99 kW Cat A and 205 kW Cat B. This older row does not establish which specification it is.
Earlier R5 reference: S$175,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Kia EV6 · GT-Line · SUV
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Sources & dates
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Earlier R5 reference: S$256,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Leapmotor C10 · Design · SUV
The new Standard-package quote is S$190,999. The catalogue Design drivetrain needs exact local variant confirmation before transferring that price.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: LEAPMOTOR Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
The new Standard-package quote is S$190,999. The catalogue Design drivetrain needs exact local variant confirmation before transferring that price.
Earlier R5 reference: S$184,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Lexus ES 350e · Electric 75 kWh · Sedan
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Sources & dates
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Earlier R5 reference: S$406,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Maxus MIFA 9 · Standard · MPV
Current list identifies Luxury and Premium. This older Standard label is not an exact trim match.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: MAXUS Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
Current list identifies Luxury and Premium. This older Standard label is not an exact trim match.
Earlier R5 reference: S$288,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Mercedes-Benz EQA · 250 · SUV
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Sources & dates
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Earlier R5 reference: S$290,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Mercedes-Benz EQS SUV · EQS 450 4MATIC SUV Electric Art · SUV
Two EQS 450 entries have different equipment and consumption on the list; exact match to this 108.4 kWh row is not established.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: MERCEDES Singapore price list · 19 Oct 2026
Two EQS 450 entries have different equipment and consumption on the list; exact match to this 108.4 kWh row is not established.
Earlier R5 reference: S$640,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Mercedes-Benz G-Class Electric · G 580 electric · SUV
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Sources & dates
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Earlier R5 reference: S$803,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Mercedes-Maybach EQS SUV · EQS 680 4MATIC 118 kWh · SUV
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Sources & dates
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Earlier R5 reference: S$1,118,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
MG M9 EV · Electric · MPV
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Sources & dates
No exact-variant current price established in this check. Ask the distributor.
Earlier R5 reference: S$283,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Polestar 2 · Standard Range · Sedan
Latest located price is for Long range Dual motor Performance, not this Standard Range.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: POLESTAR Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
Latest located price is for Long range Dual motor Performance, not this Standard Range.
Earlier R5 reference: S$230,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Polestar 3 · Long range Single motor 111 kWh · SUV
Latest located list shows Long range Dual motor POA, not this Single motor.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: POLESTAR Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
Latest located list shows Long range Dual motor POA, not this Single motor.
Earlier R5 reference: S$436,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Tesla Model Y · RWD · SUV
Current list separates 110 kW RWD and Long Range RWD. The earlier RWD row is not the same specification; price withheld rather than mixing generations.
Sources & dates
Current list separates 110 kW RWD and Long Range RWD. The earlier RWD row is not the same specification; price withheld rather than mixing generations.
Earlier R5 reference: S$223,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Volvo EX40 · Plus 70 kWh · SUV
Latest quote is for EX40 Ultra. This earlier row is Plus, so the Ultra price has not been substituted.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: VOLVO Singapore price list · 7 Oct 2026
Latest quote is for EX40 Ultra. This earlier row is Plus, so the Ultra price has not been substituted.
Earlier R5 reference: S$298,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
XPENG G6 · Long Range · SUV
Earlier 87.5 kWh Long Range. Current G6 Air and Pro have their own rows below; they do not inherit a review or these specifications.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: XPENG Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
Earlier 87.5 kWh Long Range. Current G6 Air and Pro have their own rows below; they do not inherit a review or these specifications.
Earlier R5 reference: S$210,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
XPENG X9 · Standard Range 95 kWh · MPV
The new list is for X9 Pro Standard/Long Range. This earlier 95 kWh row is not established as the same revision. A price was not transferred.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: XPENG Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
The new list is for X9 Pro Standard/Long Range. This earlier 95 kWh row is not established as the same revision. A price was not transferred.
Earlier R5 reference: S$339,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Zeekr 009 · Standard · MPV
Current quote identifies Deluxe 7-seater. This older Standard row needs seat/drivetrain matching.
Sources & dates
Checked, but not applied: ZEEKR Singapore price list · 8 Oct 2026
Current quote identifies Deluxe 7-seater. This older Standard row needs seat/drivetrain matching.
Earlier R5 reference: S$357,000. Unverified price/basis; not used in budget filters or rankings.
Specification context: Earlier catalogue figures. Exact Singapore model year, battery basis, range cycle and luggage configuration have not all been reverified.
COE category: unconfirmed. VES Band A is not treated as COE Category A.
Updating the catalogue
Edit the single data/ev-catalogue.json file, including the source, quote basis and expiry. Regenerate Compare using the supplied maintenance script so the table, initial head-to-head, embedded browser data, source notes and structured catalogue stay in sync. Do not edit only the visible number in a table cell.